Considered 'Casting'?

Is having auto shot on considered casting, which means a Hunter's "while casting" mp5 be in effect, or will this allow them to regenerate their non-casting mp5 regeneration? Furiousv 17:58, 12 October 2007 (UTC)

not casting

It's not considered as casting because it doesn't use mana.

And it's just like melee auto attack, it has its own timings and not affected by GCD.

You can even use it in a macro like this:

/cast Auto Shot
/cast Hunter's Mark

--Yacc 02:43, 1 November 2007 (UTC)

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.