FANDOM


(Communication)
 
(42 intermediate revisions by 26 users not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
{{Infobox BattlegroupN|EU|Rampage}}
+
{{Battlegroup|EN|Rampage}}
 
== Lightning's Blade (PvP, EU)==
 
== Lightning's Blade (PvP, EU)==
 
Location: Europe
 
Location: Europe
 
* [http://forums.wow-europe.com/board.html?forumId=1124&sid=1 Lightning's Blade Forum]
 
* [http://forums.wow-europe.com/board.html?forumId=1124&sid=1 Lightning's Blade Forum]
  +
A lot of Scandinavian, some Germans, some English, some Ex-Yugoslavia people and a lot of Greeks.
  +
  +
The current rank two guild in the world resides here also, Paragon.
   
 
== Communication ==
 
== Communication ==
Line 12: Line 15:
 
----
 
----
 
== {{Alliance Icon}} Alliance guilds ==
 
== {{Alliance Icon}} Alliance guilds ==
  +
*Atlas ([http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/guild/lightnings-blade/Atlas/ guild page]) ([http://www.facebook.com/groups/263179103727675/ Facebook group])
  +
*Avatars of Pantheon ([http://www.avatarsofpantheon.com/ webpage]) ([http://guildmistress.forumup.co.uk/ forum])
 
*CoX ([http://www.coxes.dk/ webpage])
 
*CoX ([http://www.coxes.dk/ webpage])
 
*Cold Dominance ([http://colddominance.wetgos.nl/ webpage])
 
*Cold Dominance ([http://colddominance.wetgos.nl/ webpage])
Line 17: Line 22:
 
*Deliverance ([http://www.deliverance-guild.com/ webpage])
 
*Deliverance ([http://www.deliverance-guild.com/ webpage])
 
*Divine Carebears ([http://www.divinecarebears.com/ webpage])
 
*Divine Carebears ([http://www.divinecarebears.com/ webpage])
*DXII ([http://www.miserable.dk/ webpage])
+
*DXII ([http://www.dxiiguild.com/ webpage])
  +
*F A T E ([http://www.fatesite.co.uk/ webpage])
 
*Floriade ([http://floriade-guild.co.uk/ webpage])
 
*Floriade ([http://floriade-guild.co.uk/ webpage])
 
*Gaidin ([http://www.gaidin-europe.com/ webpage])
 
*Gaidin ([http://www.gaidin-europe.com/ webpage])
Line 23: Line 28:
 
*Happy World ([http://www.happy-world.be/ webpage])
 
*Happy World ([http://www.happy-world.be/ webpage])
 
*Infinity ([http://infinityguild.nullzone.org/ webpage])
 
*Infinity ([http://infinityguild.nullzone.org/ webpage])
*[[League of Dusk]] ([http://www.leagueofdusk.co.uk/ webpage])
+
*[[Guild:League of Dusk (Lightning's Blade EU)|League of Dusk]] ([http://www.leagueofdusk.co.uk/ webpage])
 
*Most Feared ([http://www.mostfeared.nl.nu/ webpage])
 
*Most Feared ([http://www.mostfeared.nl.nu/ webpage])
 
* Mythic [http://www.mythicguild.com/]
 
* Mythic [http://www.mythicguild.com/]
Line 29: Line 34:
 
*On Tour ([http://ontour.dyndns.org/ webpage])
 
*On Tour ([http://ontour.dyndns.org/ webpage])
 
*Prime ([http://www.primewarcraft.dk/ webpage])
 
*Prime ([http://www.primewarcraft.dk/ webpage])
* Shadow Legacy [http://www.shadowteam.cz/]
+
*Raging Tear ([http://raging-tear.guildlaunch.com/ webpage])
*Swedish Royal Guards ([http://jackheart.dns2go.com/srg webpage])
+
*RisK ([http://www.risk-gaming.com/ webpage])
+
*Shadow Legacy [http://www.shadowteam.cz/]
----
+
*Swedish Royal Guards
  +
*SeVeN ([http://seven-guild.org.uk webpage])
  +
*Titans of Pantheon ([http://avatarsofpantheon.com/ webpage]) ([http://guildmistress.forumup.co.uk/ forum])
  +
*True Fury ([http://www.truefury.com/ webpage])
   
 
== {{Horde Icon}} Horde guilds ==
 
== {{Horde Icon}} Horde guilds ==
*Ancient Defilers ([http://www.ancientdefilers.com/ webpage])
+
*Addiction ([http://addiction.forumotion.com/ webpage])
*Archiac Order ([http://www.archiacorder.com/ webpage])
+
*Ancient Defilers ([http://www.ancient-defilers.com/ webpage])
*B r e t h r e n ([http://forum.brethren-wow.net/ webpage])
+
*Archaic Order ([http://www.archaicorder.com/ webpage])
  +
*B r e t h r e n ([http://www.brethren-wow.com/index.php/ webpage])
  +
*B A N N E D ([http://www.odjeb.com/forum webpage])
 
*eXodus ([http://www.exodus-guild.org.uk/ webpage])
 
*eXodus ([http://www.exodus-guild.org.uk/ webpage])
  +
*Indecency ([http://www.indecency.enjin.com/ webpage])
  +
*Monkey Tennis ([http://monkey-tennis.co.uk/ webpage])
 
*Northern Legion ([http://www.northernlegion.eu/ webpage])
 
*Northern Legion ([http://www.northernlegion.eu/ webpage])
  +
*[[Guild:Paragon (Lightning's Blade EU)|Paragon]] ([http://www.paragon-wow.com/index.php?p=main webpage])
  +
*Simulacrum ([http://simulacrumguild.net/ webpage])
  +
*Smash ([http://smash.gibberling.co.uk/ webpage])
 
*Society of Sensation ([http://www.societyofsensation.com/forum/ webpage])
 
*Society of Sensation ([http://www.societyofsensation.com/forum/ webpage])
 
*Unaffected ([http://www.unleashedgaming.com/ webpage])
 
*Unaffected ([http://www.unleashedgaming.com/ webpage])
Line 45: Line 55:
 
== Realm raiding progress (PvE) ==
 
== Realm raiding progress (PvE) ==
   
==== '''Naxxramas''' - <font color="#FF9900">in progress..</font> ====
+
==== '''Naxxramas''' - <font color="#FF9900">halted (Burning Crusade)</font> ====
 
*'''Abomination Wing''' - <font color="#CCFF33">cleared</font>
 
*'''Abomination Wing''' - <font color="#CCFF33">cleared</font>
 
**[[Patchwerk]] - <font color="red">killed</font>
 
**[[Patchwerk]] - <font color="red">killed</font>

Latest revision as of 18:33, July 24, 2016

Battlegroup info
Ability warrior rampageBattlegroup »
Rampage (EN) »
PvPLightning's Blade

Lightning's Blade (PvP, EU)Edit

Location: Europe

A lot of Scandinavian, some Germans, some English, some Ex-Yugoslavia people and a lot of Greeks.

The current rank two guild in the world resides here also, Paragon.

Communication Edit

  • IRC Quakenet - Click to connect
    • Server - multiplay.uk.quakenet.org
    • Port - 6667
    • Channel - #eu.lightningsblade

Alliance 32 Alliance guilds Edit

Horde 32 Horde guilds Edit

Realm raiding progress (PvE) Edit

Naxxramas - halted (Burning Crusade) Edit

Ahn'Qiraj (40) - Cleared Edit

Blackwing Lair - cleared Edit

Molten Core - cleared Edit

Onyxia's Lair - cleared Edit

Ahn'Qiraj (20) - cleared Edit

Zul'Gurub - cleared Edit


Lightning's Blade raiding progression topic on the realm forums (link).

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.