FANDOM


Global Cooldown TV (also known as "GCDTV") is a twitch channel / organization that was created to form a community around 3v3 Arena's in World of Warcraft. Weekly 3v3 Arena Tournaments and other events are hosted by GCDTV.

US Tournaments are EVERY FRI / SAT @ 9:00 PM EST/ 6 PM PST / 3 AM CET.[citation needed]

EU Tournaments are EVERY SAT / SUN 12:30PM EST / 9:30AM PST / 6:30PM CET[citation needed]

Rules Edit

  • No Bashing Players and/or Casters. (pls?)
  • Sexism and Racism will not be Tolerated.
  • Keep Politics and Religion out of chat.
  • Seriously Don't bash the Casters, They have feelings.
  • Talking about Game Balance is allowed, but blatantly complaining isn't helpful or allowed. (Don't harass the *Devs when they visit either!)
  • Don't ask for mod, we appoint mod to those who are often in chat and help us create a positive pvp community.
  • Please do not use chat to Advertise.

Commands Edit

To make things easier we will be using Nightbot commands in chat.

  • To Sign up: !signup
  • US Bracket: !bracket
  • EU Bracket: !eubracket
  • Tournament rules for US: !rules
  • List of teams/players for US: !teams
  • List of teams/players for EU: !euteams
  • Want to know who made our sick logo/scenes: !art
  • Champion's of our Past Tournaments: !champs
  • Have a Question or need an Admin? !Help
  • Queue Up - PvP Talk Show Episodes !Qup
  • Want to know more about Supatease - the bosstoss commentator? !supa

Schedule Edit

US Edit

Questionmark-medium This section concerns content that is potentially inaccurate.
  • Community Day Wed With The Breaker: 5:30 PST (8:30pm EST / 2:30am CET )
  • US Qualifiers OR Queue UP: Thursday 6pm PST (9pm EST / 3am CET)
  • US Arena Tournaments Fri/Sat 6pm PST (9pm EST / 3am CET)

EU Edit

GCD EU Pro League

  • Friday, March 25, 2016 (Qualifiers optional)
  • Saturday 12:30PM EST / 9:30AM PST / 6:30PM CET
  • Sunday 12:30PM EST / 9:30AM PST / 6:30PM CET

Media Edit

Videos Edit

External links Edit

News
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.